Medarbejdere

Navn Titel Email Telefon
Martin Bech Direktør martin.bech@i2.dk 35 88 82 03
Ole Kjærgaard Datacenterchef Ole.Kjargaard@i2.dk 35 88 89 31
Anette Grimm Projektleder (Webmaster i2.dk) Anette.Grimm@i2.dk 35 88 89 26
Anders Mundt Due Netværksspecialist anders.mundt.due@i2.dk 35 88 82 27
Allan Dukat Seniorkonsulent (Serverdrift) allan.dukat@i2.dk 35 88 82 73
Peter Engskov Konsulent Peter.Engskov@i2.dk 35 88 89 16
Nicolai Ernst It-sikkerhedskonsulent nicolai.ernst@i2.dk 35 88 82 82
Jan Ferre Netdriftchef jan.ferre@i2.dk 35 88 82 25
Istvan Bernath Netværksspecialist istvan.bernath@i2.dk 35 88 82 28
Henrik Martin Hansen Specialkonsulent (Hosting) henrik.martin.hansen@i2.dk 35 88 82 32
Tom Henriksen Netværkspecialist tom.henriksen@i2.dk 35 88 82 26
Øyvind Aabling Specialkonsulent (Serverdrift) oyvind.aabling@i2.dk 35 88 82 15
Søren Hornstrup It-medarbejder (Serverdrift) soren.hornstrup@i2.dk 35 88 82 72
Niels Thomas Haugaard It-sikkerhedskonsulent niels.thomas.haugaard@i2.dk 35 88 82 81
Minka Ignatova Karaivanova Seniorkonsulent (Serverdrift) minka.ignatova.karaivanova@i2.dk 35 88 82 31
Hans Ulrik Bjarkov Netværksspecialist hans.ulrik.bjarkov@i2.dk 35 88 82 23
Bo Meyer Lehmann Driftsleder Bo.Lehmann@i2.dk 35 88 89 23
Kim Christian Madsen Specialkonsulent (Serverdrift) kim.christian.madsen@i2.dk 35 88 82 18
Frank Thingholm Specialkonsulent (Serverdrift) frank.thingholm@i2.dk 35 88 82 71
Søren William Petersen Seniorkonsulent (Serverdrift) soren.william.petersen@i2.dk 35 88 82 12
Ulrik Holmen Skadhauge Netværksadministrator ulrik.holmen.skadhauge@i2.dk 35 88 82 29
Mikael Stamm Specialkonsulent (Hosting) mikael.stamm@i2.dk 35 88 82 14
Erik Mouritzen Konsulent (Facility Management) Erik.Mouritzen@i2.dk 35 88 89 37
Bent Valerius Konsulent (Facility Management) Bent.Valerius@i2.dk  
Iben Sørensen Sekretær iben.sorensen@i2.dk 35 88 82 02
Keywords: